PHOTO: New North Brookhaven Chamber Officers Sworn In

New officers sworn in by town officials.

On Monday, Brookhaven Supervisor Ed Romaine and Councilwoman Jane Bonner swore in the new officers and directors of the North Brookhaven Chamber of Commerce at their annual Holiday and Installation Party at Windows on the Lake in Ronkonkoma.

“I thank the North Brookhaven Chamber of Commerce for their service to the North Shore businesses and their efforts to improve the quality of life in the community,” Bonner said. “Congratulations and best wishes for a successful year ahead to the new officers and directors.”

The new officers and directors of the chamber are:

  • Jennifer Dzvonar - President
  • Donna Boeckel - 1st Vice President
  • Ray Annicelli - 2nd Vice President
  • Sheila Wieber - Treasurer
  • Roseanne Vanessendelft - Recording Secretary
  • Joseph Bencomo - Corresponding Secretary
  • Joel DeGregorio - Executive Director
  • Joseph Savastano - Director
  • Reeni Brill - Director
  • Carol Genua - Director
  • Robert Cassidy - Director
  • Valerie Cassidy - Director
  • Joseph Berendowski - Director
  • Brian Yonks - Director
  • John W. Gebbie - Membership Director


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »